Skip to main content

Cinderella – Heywood's Christmas Panto 2021!

Saturday 18th December to Tuesday 28th December 2021

Starring Coronation Street's Steven Arnold as Buttons; Britain's Got Talent's Steven Hall and panto star Gary Amos as the Ugly Sisters; the magical Jennifer Sherlock as Cinderella and introducing Jennifer Hatfull as Cinderella.

This Christmas follow the rags to riches tale where dreams come true! Cinderella is doomed to live unhappily ever after with her two horrible Ugly Sisters, but with the help of her silly friend Buttons and a magical Fairy Godmother it looks like she might make it to the ball and into the arms of her Prince Charming, to make all her dreams come true!

Produced by Your Trust and Trio Entertainment – the same team behind Aladdin in 2019.

Duration: 3h
Tickets from £8.00

Book

  • Sat 18 Dec 2:00pm Doors open: 1:30pm Tickets from £8.00

    Book Now
  • Sat 18 Dec 6:30pm Doors open: 18:00 Tickets from £8.00

    Book Now
  • Sun 19 Dec 1:00pm Doors open: 12:30pm Tickets from £8.00

    Book Now
  • Sun 19 Dec 5:00pm Doors open: 16:30 Tickets from £8.00

    Book Now
  • Mon 20 Dec 2:00pm Doors open: 13:30 Tickets from £8.00

    Book Now
  • Mon 20 Dec 6:30pm Doors open: 18:00 Tickets from £8.00

    Book Now
  • Tue 21 Dec 2:00pm Doors open: 13:30 Tickets from £8.00

    Book Now
  • Tue 21 Dec 6:30pm Doors open: 18:00 Tickets from £8.00

    Book Now
  • Wed 22 Dec 2:00pm Doors open: 13:30 Tickets from £8.00

    Book Now
  • Wed 22 Dec 6:30pm Doors open: 18:00 Tickets from £8.00

    Book Now
  • Thu 23 Dec 2:00pm Doors open: 13:30 Tickets from £8.00

    Book Now
  • Thu 23 Dec 6:30pm Doors open: 18:00 Tickets from £8.00

    Book Now
  • Fri 24 Dec 11:00am Doors open: 10:30 Tickets from £9.00

    Book Now
  • Fri 24 Dec 3:00pm Doors open: 14:30 Tickets from £9.00

    Book Now
  • Sun 26 Dec 5:00pm Doors open: 16:30 Tickets from £9.00

    Book Now
  • Mon 27 Dec 1:00pm Doors open: 12:30 Tickets from £8.00

    Book Now
  • Mon 27 Dec 5:00pm Doors open: 16:30 Tickets from £8.00

    Book Now
  • Tue 28 Dec 11:00am Doors open: 10:30 Tickets from £8.00

    Book Now
  • Tue 28 Dec 3:00pm Doors open: 14:30 Tickets from £8.00

    Book Now