Skip to main content

Snow White – Middleton's Christmas Panto 2022!

This Christmas, join us for a truly wicked pantomime!

Starring Strictly Come Dancing champion Katya Jones as The Wicked Queen, CBBC’s Hacker T. Dog as The Magic Mirror*, back by popular demand Matthew Siveter as Dame Dolly, Britain’s Got Talent finalist Lucy Kay as Snow White, the hilarious Callum Arnott as Muddles, West End star Will Breckin as The Prince, and introducing Molly Marsh as The Fairy.

Come and see the beautiful Snow White and her seven little friends from the enchanted forest as they attempt to defeat the evil Wicked Queen, who is overcome with jealousy when her magic mirror declares that Snow White is the fairest in all the land.

Will Snow White meet her handsome prince and live happily ever after? There’s only one way to find out…

This magical pantomime features great songs, dazzling dance routines, stunning scenery, beautiful costumes and amazing special effects – it will be an unforgettable experience for children and adults alike. So make sure you book your tickets for the fairest pantomime in all the land!

Suitable for all ages.

*Please Note: Katya Jones will only appear in performances from Sunday 18 December onwards. Hacker T. Dog will appear as a pre-recorded video projection and does not appear in person.

Duration: 2h 30m
Tickets from £15.00

Book

  • Tue 29 Nov 10:00am Doors open: 09:30 Tickets from £15.50

    Book Now
  • Tue 29 Nov 1:00pm Doors open: 12:30 Tickets from £15.50

    Book Now
  • Wed 30 Nov 10:00am Doors open: 09:30 Tickets from £15.50

    Book Now
  • Wed 30 Nov 1:00pm Doors open: 12:30 Tickets from £15.50

    Book Now
  • Thu 1 Dec 10:00am Doors open: 09:30 Tickets from £15.50

    Book Now
  • Thu 1 Dec 1:00pm Doors open: 12:30 Tickets from £15.50

    Book Now
  • Fri 2 Dec 10:00am Doors open: 09:30 Tickets from £15.50

    Book Now
  • Fri 2 Dec 1:00pm Doors open: 12:30 Tickets from £15.50

    Book Now
  • Fri 2 Dec 7:00pm Doors open: 18:30 Tickets from £15.00

    Book Now
  • Sat 3 Dec 2:00pm Doors open: 13:30 Tickets from £15.50

    Book Now
  • Sat 3 Dec 6:00pm Doors open: 17:30 Tickets from £15.50

    Book Now
  • Mon 5 Dec 10:00am Doors open: 09:30 Tickets from £15.50

    Book Now
  • Mon 5 Dec 1:00pm Doors open: 12:30 Tickets from £15.50

    Book Now
  • Tue 6 Dec 10:00am Doors open: 09:30 Tickets from £15.50

    Book Now
  • Tue 6 Dec 1:00pm Doors open: 12:30 Tickets from £15.50

    Book Now
  • Wed 7 Dec 10:00am Doors open: 09:30 Tickets from £15.50

    Book Now
  • Wed 7 Dec 1:00pm Doors open: 12:30 Tickets from £15.50

    Book Now
  • Thu 8 Dec 10:00am Doors open: 09:30 Tickets from £15.50

    Book Now
  • Thu 8 Dec 1:00pm Doors open: 12:30 Tickets from £15.50

    Book Now
  • Fri 9 Dec 10:00am Doors open: 09:30 Tickets from £15.50

    Book Now
  • Fri 9 Dec 1:00pm Doors open: 12:30 Tickets from £15.50

    Book Now
  • Fri 9 Dec 7:00pm Doors open: 18:30 Tickets from £15.50

    Book Now
  • Sat 10 Dec 2:00pm Doors open: 13:30 Tickets from £16.50

    Book Now
  • Sat 10 Dec 6:00pm Doors open: 17:30 Tickets from £15.50

    Book Now
  • Sun 11 Dec 1:00pm Doors open: 12:30 Tickets from £16.50

    Book Now
  • Sun 11 Dec 5:00pm Doors open: 16:30 Tickets from £15.50

    Book Now
  • Mon 12 Dec 10:00am Doors open: 09:30 Tickets from £15.50

    Book Now
  • Mon 12 Dec 1:00pm Doors open: 12:30 Tickets from £15.50

    Book Now
  • Tue 13 Dec 10:00am Doors open: 09:30 Tickets from £15.50

    Book Now
  • Tue 13 Dec 1:00pm Doors open: 12:30 Tickets from £15.50

    Book Now
  • Wed 14 Dec 10:00am Doors open: 09:30 Tickets from £15.50

    Book Now
  • Wed 14 Dec 1:00pm Doors open: 12:30 Tickets from £15.50

    Book Now
  • Thu 15 Dec 10:00am Doors open: 09:30 Tickets from £15.50

    Book Now
  • Thu 15 Dec 1:00pm Doors open: 12:30 Tickets from £15.50

    Book Now
  • Sat 17 Dec 2:00pm Doors open: 13:30 Tickets from £16.50

    Book Now
  • Sat 17 Dec 6:00pm Doors open: 17:30 Tickets from £16.50

    Book Now
  • Sun 18 Dec 1:00pm Doors open: 12:30 Tickets from £16.50

    Book Now
  • Sun 18 Dec 5:00pm Doors open: 16:30 Tickets from £16.50

    Book Now
  • Mon 19 Dec 2:00pm Doors open: 13:30 Tickets from £16.50

    Book Now
  • Mon 19 Dec 7:00pm Doors open: 18:30 Tickets from £15.50

    Book Now
  • Tue 20 Dec 2:00pm Doors open: 13:30 Tickets from £16.50

    Book Now
  • Tue 20 Dec 7:00pm Doors open: 18:30 Tickets from £15.50

    Book Now
  • Wed 21 Dec 2:00pm Doors open: 13:30 Tickets from £16.50

    Book Now
  • Wed 21 Dec 7:00pm Doors open: 18:30 Tickets from £16.50

    Book Now
  • Thu 22 Dec 2:00pm Doors open: 13:30 Tickets from £16.50

    Book Now
  • Thu 22 Dec 7:00pm Doors open: 18:30 Tickets from £16.50

    Book Now
  • Fri 23 Dec 2:00pm Doors open: 13:30 Tickets from £19.50

    Book Now
  • Fri 23 Dec 7:00pm Doors open: 18:30 Tickets from £19.50

    Book Now
  • Sat 24 Dec 11:00am Doors open: 10:30 Tickets from £19.50

    Book Now
  • Sat 24 Dec 3:00pm Doors open: 14:30 Tickets from £19.50

    Book Now
  • Mon 26 Dec 5:00pm Doors open: 16:30 Tickets from £16.50

    Book Now
  • Tue 27 Dec 2:00pm Doors open: 13:30 Tickets from £16.50

    Book Now
  • Tue 27 Dec 7:00pm Doors open: 18:30 Tickets from £16.50

    Book Now
  • Wed 28 Dec 1:00pm Doors open: 12:30 Tickets from £16.50

    Book Now